In The Golden West

Track listing/Digital Download:

  • The Highway Kind
  • Love is a Losing Game
  • Ethel’s Lounge
  • Pepper
  • Too Long In The Wasteland
  • Pancho And Lefty
  • Beyond The Wall
  • Anything Less
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Free From The Chain Gang Now
  • Caroline
  • Let Tomorrow Be The Day
  • The Golden Frame
  • Nothing
  • In The Shadow of Clinch Mountain

Each digital download is only $1.00!

Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty
In The Golden West

Order the CD

Price: $20 + shipping